Scroll to content
School Logo

St. Colmcille's Primary School
and Learning Support Centres

Prize Giving Assembly 2017

Congratulations go to the following children for winning prizes in our annual prize giving assembly.  Well done!

Prize Child
Eco Award for Endeavour Alex Mc Geown
PTA Pupil of the Year Abbie Meehan
Smyth Award of Creativity Christina Wilson
Creativity Cup for Effort Nicholas Holmes
Endeavour Award Edna Ryan
Overall Sportsperson Sean Geddis
Foundation Stage Sportsperson Harvey O'Donnell
Key Stage One Sportsperson Jack Mc Conkey
Soccer Star Award Eamonn Tierney
Soccer Most Improved Caolan Savage
Boys' Gaelic Award Adam Jennings
Boys' Gaelic Most Improved Cameron Rogan
Girls' Gaelic Award Chloe Woods
Girls' Gaelic Most Improved Neisha Mc Kinney
Nurture Pupil for Endeavour Harvey Kearney-Norton