Scroll to content
School Logo

St. Colmcille's Primary School
and Learning Support Centres

Meet the Governors

Meet the Board of Governors of St. Colmcille's Primary School, Downpatrick
Department of Education Representive Jack Manley
SER EA  Representative

Yvonne Maguire

SER EA Representative Therese Murphy
Trustee (Parent) Roisin Mc Kenna
Trustee Father Liam Toland
Trustee Noreen Meehan (Chairperson)
Trustee Brenda Douglas
Teacher Representative Marianne Dempsey
Parent Representative Trish Stitt
Secretary to the Board of Governors Stephen Austin