Home Page

Board of Governors

Meet the Board of Governor's of St. Colmcille's Primary School, Downpatrick.
Department of Education Representive Mrs Rosemary Prior (Chairperson)
SER EA  Representative

Mr Dermot Madine

(Vice Chairperson)

SER EA Representative Mrs Geraldine Mc Veigh
Trustee (Parent) Mrs Noreen Meehan
Trustee Father Liam Toland
Trustee Mr Paul Mc Cormick
Trustee Miss Yvonne Maguire
Teacher Representative Mr Stephen Austin
Parent Representative Mr Paul Reilly
Secretary to the Board of Governors Mr Declan Murray (Principal)